4th International Shorinjiryu Shindo Tournament

May 28, 2000 in St.-Jerome, Quebec, Canada

 

WINNERS AND PARTICIPANTS FROM HOLLYWOOD AND SANTA CLARITA DOJOS
(Standing) - Sensei Tom Ramsey, Sensei Rod Ruggieri, Sensei Anthony Merle, Sensei Miko Eustaquio, Kyoshi Michel Laurin,
Sensei Cassie Greenough,Sensei Tony Calvino, Tony Tong, Sensei Lorna Laurin and Sensei Mark Flath.
(Kneeling) - Eckhard Duesberg, John Dorsett and Aneg Verdone.
 

Congratulations to The Winners ...
 Sensei Tony Calvino

2ND
Adult 35+ - Black Kata
 John Dorsett

 2ND
Adult Male - Orange/Green Shia
 Sensei Miko Eustaquio

2ND
Junior 12-13 - Black Shia
 Sensei Mark Flath

4TH
Adult Male 35+ - Black Shia
 Sensei Cassie Greenough

1ST

4TH

Junior 5-12 - Brown/Black Weapon Kata

Junior 12-13 - Black Shia

 Sensei Lorna Laurin

3RD
Adult 17-34 - Nidan+ Black Kata
 Sensei Anthony Merle

3RD
Adult Male 35+ - Black Shia
 Sensei Tom Ramsey

2ND

2ND

2ND

Adult Male 17-34 - Black 160 lb+ Shia

Adult - Black Weapon Kata

Adult 17-34 - Nidan+ Black Kata

 Aneg Verdone

 1ST

3RD

Adult Female 15+ - Orange/Green Shia

Adult 17+ - Orange/Green Kata

 

More photos of the 4th International Shorinjiryu Shindo Tournament

 
 

 

At Santa Clarita Karate unless noted

Wednesday, June 20

Belt Test - 4:00pm and 6:00pm
Sunday, June 24 Belt Test - 10:00am, 11:30am (Blue Belt and up)

Fri.-Sun., July 20-22

Seminar (Sleepover) - Cost: $125
Wednesday, July 25 Belt Test - 4:00pm and 6:00pm
Sunday, July 29 Belt Test - 10:00am, 11:30am (Blue Belt and up)

Friday, August 3

Tournament - 6:30pm Cost: $25
Thurs. & Fri., August 16-17 Picture Day

Wednesday, September 5

Belt Test - 4:00pm and 6:00pm

Sunday, September 9

Belt Test - 10:00am, 11:30am (Blue Belt and up)

Friday, September 28

Tournament - 6:30pm Cost: $25
Sunday, September 30 6th Anniversary Picnic
Sunday, October 7 International Shorinjiryu Tournament - in New York
Wednesday, October 10 Belt Test - 4:00pm and 6:00pm
Sunday, October 14 Belt Test - 10:00am, 11:30am (Blue Belt and up)
Friday, October 26 Halloween Party - 6:30-9pm
Fri.-Sun., November 2-4 Seminar (Sleepover) - Cost: $125
Wednesday, November 14 Belt Test - 4:00pm and 6:00pm 
Sunday, November 18 Belt Test - 10:00am, 11:30am (Blue Belt and up) 
Friday, November 30 Tournament - 6:30pm Cost: $25
Friday, December 14 Christmas Party - 6:30-9pm 
Sunday, December 16 Belt Test - 10:00am, 11:30am (Blue Belt and up) 
Wednesday, December 18 Belt Test - 4:00pm and 6:00pm 

Return to Home